Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashlee Cassil

Ashlee Cassil

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlee Cassil
"Melissa from State Farm assisted me in getting the best deal. She was very kind and helped me all through email. I would recommend this place to family and friends for sure."
Profile photo of Saraswati Bhandari

Saraswati Bhandari

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saraswati Bhandari
"She is so much helpfull and quicker , i hope it will turn out good in future also"
Profile photo of Kelli Swaim

Kelli Swaim

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Swaim
"Melissa is great! She got me a great quote and it was an easy process! Thank you"
Profile photo of Larry James Hill

Larry James Hill

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry James Hill
"I have had insurance through them since moving to Oklahoma from Washington state and they have always been extremely easy to work with. Anytime I’ve reached out via email, I’ve always had an immediate response. I had to get stuff updated on my insurance today and reached out, and Hailey within 10 minutes got everything corrected and sent me what I needed. Michael in the past has also done the same. And no, they haven’t requested for a review, this is a genuine review from someone that is working full time and doesn’t have time to be making outbound calls while at work, and every time this location has followed through promptly. I should also mention they’re great with their insurance pricing. Thank you for making things so much easier!"
Profile photo of Debi Nation

Debi Nation

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debi Nation
"We were very happy with are experience and recommend this agent to all"
Profile photo of Monica Hernandez

Monica Hernandez

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Hernandez
"I have been trusting them with my insurance needs for over a decade! They have always answered any of my questions with patience to where I could understand and treated me like family. Tammie is one of a kind 🫶🏽"
Profile photo of Rosy Burrola

Rosy Burrola

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosy Burrola
"After over a decade of frequenting this office, Tammie continues to be amazing! Her assistance with my policies is always efficient and courteous, and she makes sure any concerns I have are addressed."
Profile photo of Sonny Beesley

Sonny Beesley

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonny Beesley
"Every one in the office is so kind and professional. Every time I call or email needing a card I have misplaced they act like I’m letting them work versus making them work!!! Honest and Professional!!!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Scantling

Kevin Scantling

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Scantling
"I have to brag on Hailey Thomas.. I have spoken to and filled up her email multiple times the last few days and she has been so helpful and professional each time i have spoken to her or with her replies. I have been with State Farm for well over 25 years and it is because of the customer service they provide me in Michael’s office."
Profile photo of Jeanette Truong

Jeanette Truong

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Truong
"Tammy is the most pleasant and helpful agent I have ever had to deal with…very professional..definitely would recommend her for any my State Farm ..thank u!"
Profile photo of Christina truong

Christina truong

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina truong
"Tammy took care of me! I’m very busy and she made everything so seamless and easy. Recommend 1000%!! And she always made sure I got the best rates and best coverage possible for all my needs: home auto and life insurances. If you want it to be easy and be taken care of go to Tammy!"
Profile photo of Megan Palmer

Megan Palmer

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Palmer
"I work with this agency frequently and Tammie is SUCH an asset to this team. She is quick to respond, on top of everything that I need, and always completes the task with a positive attitude. I would 10 out of 10 recommend anyone shopping for a new policy reaches out to her! As for me, I will continue to refer our clients her way for great rates and awesome service!"
Profile photo of Dracula Flow

Dracula Flow

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dracula Flow
"Draven helped me quickly and did a great job."
Profile photo of Lynsey Weaver

Lynsey Weaver

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynsey Weaver
"Can’t say enough wonderful things about this agency!!! The staff is amazing and they are always available to help with all of our policies!!! I continue to recommend Michael Garey’s office to all family and friends!!!!"
Profile photo of Crystal Meza

Crystal Meza

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Meza
"Draven is a perfect person to do business with she’s a great help. She’s very fast and very polite."
Profile photo of Emily Musser

Emily Musser

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Musser
"Great company! Melissa is super sweet and does an outstanding job."
Profile photo of Brandon Cutts

Brandon Cutts

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Cutts
"We have been with this agency for awhile now. We were with another agency before that did not have very good customer service and we are very blessed to have found Michael and his team. Over the years we have dealt with a handful of representatives in his agency and I can tell you that all of them were very knowledgeable and helpful to our situation. Hailey Thomas has been really helpful with the processes we have to jump through with our Commercial Auto Policy. She has helped us tremendously with all of our questions and concerns. We are very thankful for Hailey and for the staff at Michael's agency. We pray for blessings for Michael as he and his team have been a blessing to our family and the company. Thank you Michael and Hailey for your help as always."
Profile photo of Tina Vo

Tina Vo

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Vo
"Draven really helped me to figure out the best policies for my needs. She was very helpful and super sweet. I felt that I could trust her when I didn’t trust my former agents prior to her. Thanks Draven!!!"
Profile photo of Nick Lozano

Nick Lozano

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Lozano
"Michael Garey's professional team has always been so great to our family's needs for the last 8 years. We wouldn't entertain the idea of switching insurance companies as their family has always been very nice and always with quick responses. Anyone looking for a great company and team to meet your insurance needs. The Lozano family."
Profile photo of Ashley Wagstaff

Ashley Wagstaff

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Wagstaff
"Melissa help me out so much! My daughter is a first time driver and she made this process so easy! I even got renters insurance at an amazing price!!!! Definitely recommend talking to Melissa!! 🫶🏼"
Profile photo of Trent Edwards

Trent Edwards

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trent Edwards
"Talk to Melissa, she is really great!! She spent the time to work with me on my policy, all the while she is really patient and more than happy to work with you and find you the better deal available. Thank you Melissa!! Should state farm be difficult about exercising any of my coverages I'll be sure to update/post again.. until then 5 stars! The 5 stars is mostly for Melissa's quality of customer service."
Profile photo of shiane cleland

shiane cleland

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shiane cleland
"In a world where genuine customer service can sometimes feel like a rarity, Michael's commitment to excellence is truly refreshing. If you're looking for someone who will not only meet but exceed your expectations, look no further than Michael Garey. He is a true asset to his profession, and I wouldn't hesitate to work with him again in the future."
Profile photo of Aaron Que

Aaron Que

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Que
"Draven is the best!!! She help me out quick!!! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ryan Spillers

Ryan Spillers

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Spillers
"Melissa C. was very friendly and helpful while getting my vehicles insured and even giving me quotes for my home as well."
Profile photo of Justine Van De Water

Justine Van De Water

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justine Van De Water
"They go beyond to help you- setting up insurance for your vehicles!"