Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Russell Kelley

Russell Kelley

February 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Russell Kelley
"Absolutely awful customer service and claims. We've been going back and forth with State Farm about a roof claim for yen months. The agent does nothing to help, them manager in the claims department won't return your call and all thru say is that there's nothing wrong with the roof. Every house in our neighborhood has new roofs and we've had two roofers and an inspector look at our roof. Every single one says we have a total loss on hail damage except State Farm. Any roofer you talk to will tell you that State Farm simply isn't paying claims. Apparently I'm going to have to sue them to get them to do their job."
Profile photo of Henry D. Fry

Henry D. Fry

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry D. Fry
"I have always been able to save a ton of money with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Garrett Brunsvold

Garrett Brunsvold

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Brunsvold
"Thank you Melissa, you were very helpful!"
Profile photo of Susie Flores

Susie Flores

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Flores
"Great service. The staff is very helpful."
Profile photo of Holly Greenwood

Holly Greenwood

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Greenwood
"Great service, I love that I can get help with anything by sending over an email. I appreciate that the service is still personal and friendly even when I’m not in person. I have recently worked with both Melissa and Hailey, both are fast and friendly. Thank you guys for making insurance easy!!"
Profile photo of Sandra Lopez

Sandra Lopez

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Lopez
"Extremely satisfied!!!! Not enough stars. Been with State farm for 10+ years, and never said "You need a raise"! Yes! Bailey at Michaels Gary's office needs one $$$. Bailey moved a major mountain, from paying over $800 something, to almost $500. Thank you Bailey!!❣️ Thank you Michael Gary your the best. Blessings"
Profile photo of Kenneth Kozak

Kenneth Kozak

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Kozak
"Awesome to work with. Quick responses. Significantly lower rates than others. Thanks!!"
Profile photo of Tomasz Johannsen

Tomasz Johannsen

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tomasz Johannsen
"Hailey Thomas has been super efficient in managing my 2 rental home policies. In the last 3 months I've had to make changes to the additional insureds two times. Each time Hailey acknowledged the change request, and got the change done by the next business day. She then sent me updated declarations pages by email."
Profile photo of Jose Hernandez

Jose Hernandez

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Hernandez
"Melissa at Michael Garry’s office is the best! She answered all my questions and was very helpful. Her customer service is impeccable, she was patient and she communicated with me every step of the way. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tony Azar

Tony Azar

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Azar
"This is a unique place they offer different products for different prices for different needs, I have my cars and home insurance with them for years, Not only they meet customer expectation they would exceed that, if something goes wrong all you have to do call them they're there to help you, customer service is the best ,especially Haley Dougherty , very knowledgeable and professional and courteous, She's one of the main reason I like this location, she is a really unique knowledgeable individual."
Profile photo of Teresa Miller

Teresa Miller

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Miller
"I needed a copy of my policy to carry with me. Since I don't have a paper copy it I talked to mister gary And ask him to send it to my phone. He did within just a few minutes very friendly and I appreciate it"
Profile photo of Cole McGavock

Cole McGavock

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cole McGavock
"Easy and great communication."
Profile photo of Ron Coates

Ron Coates

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Coates
"I have been with State Farm and the Michel Garey agency for over three years, and I am so glad I switched. The service I get from his agency is so much more personal and accurate that any other agent I have had in my 50 years of having home an auto insurance,"
Profile photo of Crystal Andrews

Crystal Andrews

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Andrews
"Love the people and the atmosphere great all around"
Profile photo of Bobby Todd

Bobby Todd

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Todd
"Melissa and State Farm were the best “neighbor” we could ask for when purchasing our first home! 10/10 would bundle here again!"
Profile photo of Sean Salsman

Sean Salsman

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Salsman
"Hailey is absolutely great at what she does. She’s a big help and always positive and professional! Thanks so much for all you do for our household!"
Profile photo of Amanda Garner

Amanda Garner

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Garner
"Michael and his team are the absolute best! He's very personable and takes the time to ask about the family every time I call. When I needed them Michael took care of everything and calmed me down when I was freaking out. We will never use anyone else! Thank you guys for always being there! It really means a lot to know that I can count on you when I need you the most!"
Profile photo of Erik Magana

Erik Magana

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Magana
"I recently changed over to Michael Garey - State Farm insurance and they have been very helpful and patient with me."
Profile photo of valari homan

valari homan

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by valari homan
"Michael Garey’s State Farm Office has been a the best insurance company I have ever worked with. Agent Tammie Totten is excellent and is always amazing in helping with anything we need. I highly recommend them for home and car insurance! High recommend!"
Profile photo of Ama Jeffries

Ama Jeffries

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ama Jeffries
"Melissa did an amazing job and was extremely helpful!!"
Profile photo of blake frazier

blake frazier

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by blake frazier
"Wish I could give 10 stars. Melissa helped me out on insurance on a rental property. She made it so easy and beat all the other offers with a really good policy. Recommend them 100%. Thank you Melissa"
Profile photo of Millie Cox

Millie Cox

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Millie Cox
"I was a little skeptical about changing insurance companies for both our house and vehicles in the middle of a year, but our insurance rates had skyrocketed. I called State Farm for a quote and Melissa Crofford came to our rescue and helped me through the whole process. Melissa is very nice and understanding and worked with me to make sure the transaction went smoothly, plus saved us a lot of money! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mary Gray

Mary Gray

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Gray
"Thank you to Melissa for taking care of our insurance needs! She was very helpful, answered all my questions and was very kind!"
Profile photo of Abe Young

Abe Young

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abe Young
"Melissa is amazing and made the quote process and transfer process easy!"
Profile photo of Deangela Stanford

Deangela Stanford

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deangela Stanford
"When looking for coverage, I called and dealt with multiple people and agencies. Michael Garey was the easiest to communicate with as well as the best coverage for cheapest price! Shortly after moving coverage to him we were in an accident and again him and his office were great with communicating while being empathetic to our situation. I referred a friend based upon those situations. She recently switched as well and I just received a HANDWRITTEN thank you card with a note and a little thank you gift for referring her!!! The thoughtful of that alone speaks volumes. Nothing but good things to say about this agent. Thank you!"